Adult Swim Reveals [email protected] Panels with ‘Rick and Morty,’ ‘Blade Runner: Black Lotus’ and ‘Tuca & Bertie’

0
Loading...


rick-and-morty-season-5-episode-2-social

Adult Swim has announced their lineup for the summer edition of [email protected] It will feature actors, producers, and showrunners from two of their most popular shows, Rick and Morty and Tuca & Bertie, as well as special guests for two new upcoming series premiering on the network later this year. Moderators will include Adam Conover, Tim Heidecker, Brandon Johnson, and Jason DeMarco.

Loading...

The first panel starts at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET with Conover moderating showrunners and voice actors from Tuca & Bertie. Panelists include executive producers Lisa Hanawalt and Raphael Bob-Waksberg as well as Nicole Byer, who voices Plant Teen 2, The Chill Bird.

Loading...

tuca-bertie-4

Image via Adult Swim

RELATED: ‘Rick and Morty’ Get the Full ‘Muppet Babies’ Treatment for Adult Swim’s April Fools’ Day

Loading...

The next panel, which starts at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET, features Heidecker moderating the panel for the upcoming new series Teenage Euthanasia. Co-creators Allison Levy and Alissa Nutting will be presenting alongside co-director and co-executive producer Scott Adsit, along with several of the show’s voice actors: Maria Bamford (Trophy Fantasy), Jo Firestone (Euthanasia “Annie” Fantasy), and Bebe Neuwirth (Baba).

Loading...

The final two panels – which start at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET and 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET, respectively – will be for Rick and Morty and also for the upcoming series Blade Runner: Black Lotus. The Rick and Morty panel will feature co-creator/executive producer Dan Harmon, showrunner Scott Marder, and voice actors Chris Parnell (Jerry), Sarah Chalke (Beth), Spencer Grammer (Summer), with Johnson acting as moderator. The Blade Runner panel will have co-directors Shinji Aramaki and Kenji Kamiyama alongside executive producer Joseph Chou with voice director Wes Gleason and Jessica Henwick, (Elle). DeMarco, who is (among many other things) the creative director for Adult Swim will be moderating.

Loading...

Adult Swim’s [email protected] panels will take place on July 23.

KEEP READING: ‘Blade Runner: Black Lotus’ Anime Series Cast and Characters Revealed by Adult Swim

Loading...

Loading...

queenpins-kristen-bell-kirby-howell-baptiste-social--featured
Kristen Bell and Kirby Howell-Baptiste Get Rich With a Coupon Scam in First Trailer for ‘Queenpins’

The coupon heist film also stars Vince Vaughn and Paul Walter Hauser.

Loading...

Read Next


About The Author

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Entertainment News Click Here 

Loading...

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More