Canelo vs Bivol live stream: How to watch online, card, start time and free option

When you watch Canelo vs Bivol live stream, you’ll see a fighter who doesn’t understand the definition of “satisfied.” Well, maybe Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez can speak to that word, but from where we’re sitting, he looks like a collector with a limitless closet.

Canelo vs Bivol live stream start time

• Date: Canelo vs Bivol takes place Saturday (May 7).
• Time: The card is scheduled to start at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST.
• The main event ring walks of Canelo vs Bivol are expected for around 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST.
• Watch online: DAZN
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

That’s because Canelo, the undisputed super-middleweight champion of the world is looking at Dmitry Bivol’s WBA (Super) light-heavyweight championship like a kid who wants an iPhone 14 even though he already has an iPhone 13 (and all of the other latest Apple hardware to boot).

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More