Cardinals vs Cowboys live stream: How to watch NFL week 17 online

The Cardinals vs Cowboys live stream will pit these top tier teams in the NFC against one another as they jockey for superior playoff positioning in this NFL live stream. 

Cardinals vs Cowboys channel, start time

The Cardinals vs Cowboys live stream is Sunday (Jan. 2).
Time — 4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT / 9:25 p.m. GMT
• U.S. — Watch on FOX via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free 

The Cardinals (10-5) were the class of the NFL through much of the first half of the season. In fact, they were perfect. That is until they faced the Packers in week eight, and suffered their first loss, a 24-21 defeat. Since then, the Cardinals have looked rather average. 

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More