Chargers vs Chiefs live stream: How to watch Thursday Night Football online

The Chargers vs Chiefs live stream catches two division rivals who split their season series last year with the road team winning each time. This time around the Chiefs will look to buck that trend with this NFL live stream. 

Bills vs Rams channel, start time

The Chargers vs Chiefs live stream is on Thursday, Sept. 15.
Time — 8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT / 1.20 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Amazon Prime Video (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports NFL
(opens in new tab)• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Chiefs are coming off a 44-21 week one win over the Cardinals and the game wasn’t even that close. Patrick Mahomes and company enjoyed a 37-7 lead early in the third quarter and were able to ride that to victory.

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More