Colts vs Bills live stream: How to watch NFL week 11, odds and fantasy picks

The Colts vs Bills live stream has an Indy team trying to crack the .500 mark for the first time this season and a Buffalo team looking to reestablish their dominance in this NFL live stream. 

Colts vs Bills channel, start time

The Colts vs Bills live stream airs Sunday (Nov. 21)
Time — 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT
• U.S. — Watch on CBS via Fubo.TV or Paramount Plus
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free • Betting Odds — Bills -7,  Over/Under 50 

The Colts (5-5) started the Carson Wentz era with three straight losses. Since then, Indy has gone 5-2 largely due to the performance of Jonathon Taylor. The second-year running back rushed for 116 yards and a touchdown against the Jaguars last week and has now caught Derrick Henry as the league’s leading rusher with 937 yards.  

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More