Denmark vs Belgium live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Group B game for free

0
Loading...

Denmark vs Belgium Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Denmark vs Belgium Euro 2020 game starts today (Thursday, June 17) at 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN. In the U.K., you can watch on ITV and the ITV Hub. Full channel details below.

The Denmark vs Belgium live stream promises to be one of the most emotional Euro 2020 games yet, following the collapse and subsequent hospitalisation of Christian Eriksen in the Danes’ first group B game.

Loading...

Eriksen had to be resuscitated on the pitch during his side’s 1-0 defeat by Finland on Saturday (June 12), and news broke today that he is now going to be fitted with an ICD heart starter.

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

Loading...

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More