Final Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Livestream: How To Watch, Start Time, And More

The final Super Smash Bros. Ultimate livestream will take place on October 5 at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET. As mentioned in the September 23 Nintendo Direct showcase, this upcoming reveal will show the last character addition to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. It is, according to Nintendo, “The final presentation.”

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate released in 2018 and since then has received a steady supply of new characters and DLCs. What’s next for the Super Smash Bros. universe is unknown, but you can tune into the livestream to catch Ultimate’s 82nd and final new character reveal.

How to Watch Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Livestream

Nintendo will stream the show on its YouTube channel, embedded above, and Twitch channel.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Livestream Start Time

The show starts at 7 AM PT and will be roughly 40 minutes long.

  • 7 AM PT
  • 10 AM ET
  • 3 PM BST
  • 12 AM AET (October 6)

What to Expect From Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Livestream

The final character and their release date, as well as final Mii costumes, will headline the livestream. There are lots of rumors about which exact character will round out the roster of Smash Bros. Ultimate–popular guesses include Sora from Kingdom Hearts–but nothing concrete has been established yet.

The hefty livestream–40 minutes!–will go in-depth on the final character’s mechanics and how they’ll fight in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. DLC characters usually get a unique stage and music, so we should see more information about that as well.

This character will be included in the Fighters Pass Vol. 2, which is a bundle that includes a total of six DLC characters. It costs $30, but if you only want to go for a single character, prices are $6 per DLC.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Gaming News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More