Free Fire All Stars 2021 Schedule, Lineup and Game Modes Revealed


Garena has officially revealed the schedule for Free Fire All Stars 2021 (FFAS) event, which will take place in three regions – Asia, Americas and Europe, the Middle East and Africa (EMEA) from July to August. Along with the usual fan fare, this year’s event will also see the debut of different Free Fire modes for the first time, with the official lineup also revealed.

Free Fire All Stars 2021 Lineup Revealed

Here are all the esports professionals and content creators announced as the official lineup for this year’s event:

  • Killer
  • Assassins Army
  • Dev Alone
  • Tonde
  • Vasiyo
  • Xmania
  • Sonneeta
  • Aura
  • Legend07
  • Iconic
  • Pahadi
  • TSG

Free Fire All Stars 2021 Schedule and Game Modes Explained

FFAS 2021 event will run for 3 days with each day seeing a new game mode. Here is the Free Fire All Stars schedule for Asia:

  • Day 1 (July 23) – 8 teams will compete in ‘Bomb Squad’ mode, in a single elimination format. The top team from a Best of (BO) 3 map from the quarters and semis will proceed to the next round, with the finals being decided in a BO5 map.
  • Day 2 (July 24) – 8 teams will compete in ‘Clash Squad’. The quarters and semis will be BO3 maps, with the finals being a BO5 map.
  • Day 3 (July 25) – 12 teams will be competing in the Battle Royale mode across 3 maps, in a BO6 format playing twice across Bermuda, Kalahari, and Purgatory.

The winning team for each day will take home $10,000, alongside the title of FFAS Asia Bomb Squad, Clash Squad, or Battle Royale champion.

The Free Fire All Stars 2021 event will start on July 23 for Asia and will be broadcasted on Facebook, Youtube and Booyah!.

For the latest gaming news and reviews, follow IGN India on Twitter and Facebook. For the latest gaming videos, follow us on Instagram.


Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook


We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Gaming News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News


Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More