Genshin Impact 3.1 special programme – Start time and free codes

Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream is taking place this week, with fans about to find out what the next update for the game includes. On Friday September 16 HoYoverse will be holding a special programme on Genshin Impact 3.1 which not only will reveal more about the game’s next update but also will reveal more free codes for players to redeem. The Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream has a start time of 8am UTC-4 on Friday September 16 which for fans in the UK is 1pm BST.

The Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream will be broadcast on Twitch with a full replay of the event becoming available on YouTube at 12pm UTC-4.

If you’re in the UK that’s 5pm BST.

Here are the start time for regions around the world…

Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream UK start time: 1pm BST on Twitch (5pm BST for YouTube replay)

Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream US start time: 5am pacific, 8am eastern on Twitch (9am pacific, 12pm eastern for YouTube replay)

Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream European start time: 2pm CEST on Twitch (6pm CEST for YouTube replay)

Speaking about the upcoming live stream the Genshin Impact Twitter posted: “Version 3.1 Special Program Preview.

“Dear Travelers, the special program for Genshin Impact’s new version will premiere on the official Twitch channel on 9/16/2022 at 08:00 AM (UTC-4)!

“Enjoy redemption codes and other goodies! #GenshinImpact”.

In terms of what to expect from the upcoming live stream, the Genshin Impact special programme could reveal new banners for version 3.1.

And according to leaker @Ubatcha1 Cyno and Candace (who are five star and four star characters respectively) will be included in the first wave of new characters for version 3.1, with Nilou in the second.

Nilou is another five star character who is believed to be a Hydro sword user, while Cyno and Candace are rumoured to use a polearm.

Speaking about the new upcoming banners, Genshin Impact leaker @Ubatcha1 said: “Cyno and Candace are in the first banner afaik.

“Nilou in the second”.

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Gaming News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More