Guilty Gear Strive open beta start time: Free PS4 download out soon

0

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Loading...


The Guilty Gear Strive beta is running for just a few days and finishes up on the weekend.

The beta ends at 2.59pm GMT on Sunday February 21, which is 9.59am eastern time and 6.59am pacific time.

If you want to play the Guilty Gear beta, then an added bonus is you don’t need to be a member of PlayStation Plus to play online.

So you can simply download the Guilty Gear open beta from the PS Store next week and get into some online action.

You can also play the new Guilty Gear game offline, but you’ll still have to have an online connection for this beta test.

Here are more details on the Guilty Gear Strive open beta…



Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

Loading...

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Gaming headlines.

For all the latest Gaming News Click Here 

For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News. 

Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you. 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.