Hungary vs Portugal live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Group F game for free

0
Loading...

Hungary vs Portugal Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Hungary vs Portugal Euro 2020 game starts today (Tuesday, June 15) at 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN and ABC. In the U.K., you can watch on ITV and the ITV Hub. Full channel details below.

The Hungary vs Portugal live stream today kick-starts Group F’s action at Euro 2020. 

Loading...

Hungary find themselves in the unenviable position of an opener with Portugal in Budapest. And not only are they facing the current European Champions, but they’ve also been grouped with reigning world champions France, plus Germany — who are one of the best international sides in footballing history. 

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

Loading...

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More