Italy vs Austria live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Round of 16 game for free

0
Loading...

Italy vs Austria Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Italy vs Austria Euro 2020 game starts tomorrow (Saturday, June 26) at 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ABC. In the U.K., you can watch on BBC iPlayer. Full channel details below.

The Italy vs Austria live stream is the second knockout game of Euro 2020, coming hot on the heels of the Wales vs Denmark game. Both sides will be hoping to progress to the next round, though one has a clear edge.  

Loading...

Italy have been arguably the best team of Euro 2020 so far. They romped to the top of Group A with three victories, scoring seven goals and not conceding once. They’re a fearsome opponent for any side in this competition. 

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

Loading...

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Loading...
Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More