Just Dance 2022 Releasing On November 4


Just Dance 2022 was announced during the Ubisoft Forward event, releasing November 4 for Switch, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC. The game features artist and performer Todrick Hall, and a special version of Hall’s song “Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels” will be featured in the new game.

Just Dance 2022 will have 40 new songs, featuring Ciara, Justin Bieber, and Believer by Imagine Dragons. Every copy of the game will feature a free one-month subscription to Just Dance Unlimited, which includes over 700 songs.


Fans of Just Dance will also have the opportunity to get to vote on which Just Dance coaches are featured in the music video for the new version of Hall’s song. Classic modes from other Just Dance titles will be returning in Just Dance 2022: Sweat Mode, Co-op Mode, Quickplay Mode, and World Dance Floor. Players can use the free Just Dance Controller app for iOS and Android to play the game on any of the listed platforms.

Some of the Songs included in Just Dance 2022 are:

  • “Believer” by Imagine Dragons
  • “Level Up” by Ciara
  • “Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels” by Todrick Hall
  • “China” by Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee, Karol G Ft. Ozuna, J Balvin
  • “Run The World (Girls)” by Beyoncé
  • “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)” by Katy Perry
  • “Funk” by Meghan Trainor
Watch live streams, videos, and more from GameSpot’s summer event.
Check it out


Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Gaming News Click Here 


 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More