Juventus vs Inter Milan live stream — how to watch Coppa Italia final online

The Juventus vs Inter Milan live stream sees two giants of Italian football meet to contest the Coppa Italia final — and you may be able to watch FOR FREE from anywhere with a VPN.

Juventus vs Inter Milan live stream, date, time, channels

The Juventus vs Inter Milan live stream takes place today (Wednesday, May 11).
Time  8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
FREE live stream — Canale 5 / Mediaset Play (Italy)
• U.K. — Watch on Premier Sports
• U.S. — Watch on Paramount Plus
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Inter overcame city rivals AC Milan at the semi-final stage, winning 3-0 on aggregate. Juventus beat Fiorentina by the same margin. In the latest round of Serie A fixtures, Inter Milan defeated Empoli 4-2 at San Siro, while Juve were defeated 2-1 at Genoa.

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More