Leeds vs Brighton live stream and how to watch Premier League game online

0

With games running out, the Leeds vs Brighton live stream will play a crucial role in deciding who is relegated from the Premier League — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Leeds vs Brighton live stream date, time, channels

The Leeds vs Brighton live stream takes place Sunday, May 15.
Time 2 p.m. BST / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (requires Premium or Premium Plus subscription)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Leeds’ lack of discipline in recent games has cost them dearly: they’ve lost to both Arsenal and Chelsea, with a player sent off in each match. They go into this game in the Premier League’s bottom three, behind Burnley on goal difference.

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More