Munguia vs Szeremeta live stream: How to watch online and start time

0
Loading...

Munguia vs Szeremeta live stream start time

The main event of Munguia vs Szeremeta is expected for 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. BST.
It’s going to be streamed online on DAZN, tomorrow Saturday, May 19.
The main card starts at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. BST.

This weekend’s Munguia vs Szeremeta live stream is another test for the unbeaten Jaime Munguia, a middleweight of note. On Saturday, in El Paso, Texas, he meets Kamil Szeremeta in the ring, who arrives as a severe underdog. 

Loading...

How little do the oddsmakers believe in Szeremeta? Munguia is the -3300 favorite to win, which means you have to wager $3,300 to win a measly $100. Maybe one of the worst bets we’ve ever seen. Szeremeta is the +900 favorite, meaning you need to bet $100 to win $900. 

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

Loading...

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Loading...
Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More