Netherlands vs Austria live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Group C game for free

0
Loading...

Netherlands vs Austria Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Netherlands vs Austria Euro 2020 game starts today (Thursday, June 17) at 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN. In the U.K., you can watch on BBC. Full channel details below.

The Netherlands vs Austria live stream is coming up soon, and it will close out today’s set of Euro 2020 group stage games. A victory for either team will almost guarantee them a place in the Ro16 knockout stage.

Loading...

Both Netherlands and Austria won their opening games of the tournament, against Ukraine and North Macedonia respectively, and will be looking to take charge of Group C with another 3 points. 

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

Loading...

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Loading...

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More