New Zealand vs Afghanistan live stream — how to watch the T20 World Cup game live

The New Zealand vs Afghanistan live stream will go a long way to deciding which one of three teams will reach the semi-finals of the T20 World Cup 2021 — and one of them isn’t even playing in the game.

New Zealand vs Afghanistan live stream, DATE, TIME, CHANNELS

The New Zealand vs Afghanistan live stream takes place Sunday (November 7).
► Time 10 a.m. GMT / 5 a.m. ET / 2 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Willow via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

That’s because India’s fate rest on this game as much as does New Zealand’s or Afghanistan’s. 

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More