PSL 2021: Revised full squad list of all six teams; focus on Russell, Hetmyer, Rizwan


Here’s a look at the latest squads of six teams for the PSL 2021.

1. Karachi Kings: Imad Wasim (Captain), Abbas Afridi, Amir Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Chadwick Walton, Danish Aziz, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Haris, Thisara Perera, Najeebullah Zadran, Noor Ahmed, Qasim Akram, Sharjeel Khan, Waqas Maqsood, Zeeshan Malik.

2. Lahore Qalandars: Sohail Akhtar (Captain), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Rashid Khan, Salman Ali Agha, Seekuge Prasanna, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sultan Ahmed (replaces Joe Burns), Tim David, Zaid Alam, Zeeshan Ashraf.


3. Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (Captain), Ahmed Saifi Abdullah, Ali Khan, Akif Javed, Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Akhlaq, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Usman Khawaja, Zafar Gohar, Zeeshan Zameer.

4. Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (Captain), Hammad Azam, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Obed McCoy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shahid Afridi, Shahnawaz Dhani, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer (partially available), Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Muhammad Waseem.

5. Quetta Gladiators: Sarfaraz Ahmed (Captain), Abdul Nasir, Andre Russell (partially available), Anwar Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis, Hassan Khan, Jack Wildermuth, Jake Weatherald, Khurram Shehzad, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Usman Shinwari, Zahid Mahmood, Zahir Khan.


6. Peshawar Zalmi: Wahab Riaz (Captain), Abrar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, David Miller (partially available), Fabian Allen (partially available), Fidel Edwards (partially available), Haider Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Amir Khan, Mohammad Irfan Sr, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Rovman Powell, Waqar Salamkheil, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik, Umaid Asif.

  • PSL 2021: Franchise owners delighted after PSL 6 resumes in Abu Dhabi from June 9
  • PSL 2021: PSL 6 to start from June 9, final on June 24; Full revised schedule, live streaming, india time
  • PSL 2021: Andre Russell of Quetta Gladiators reveals mental health struggles inside bio-bubble
  • PSL 2021: Action begins as Lahore Qalanders, Islamabad United hit nets; Russell thrilled to be part of PSL 6
  • PSL 2021: New roadblock for PSL 6 as camera crew yet to get clearance from Abu Dhabi Government
  • Pakistan Super League 2021: Six young Pakistan uncapped players to watch out for in second phase of PSL 6
  • PSL 2021: Schedule revised; final on June 24, find the key decisions of PSL 6 board
  • Pakistan Super League 2021: PSL6 Second Phase starts June 9; Revised Schedule, Venue, Timings in IST
  • PSL 6: Sarfaraz, 10 others denied entry permission to board commercial flights to Abu Dhabi
  • PSL 2021: Pakistan to operate charter flight from Mumbai, Johannesburg to fly players, officials to UAE
  • PSL 2021: Naseem Shah barred from PSL 6 after producing old RT-PCR Covid test
  • PSL 2021: Multan Sultans’ Shahid Afridi ruled out of tournament due to back injury

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.


For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More