Spain vs Sweden live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Group E game for free

0
Loading...

Spain vs Sweden Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Spain vs Sweden Euro 2020 game starts today (Monday, June 14) at 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN. In the U.K., you can watch on BBC. Full channel details below.

The Spain vs Sweden live stream is on now, and it’s set to be another match brimming with anticipation and maybe a little angst. 

Loading...

Three-time winners Spain will be looking to make a successful start to Euro 2020 as they bid for a record fourth European Championship. They’ll have home advantage on their side, with all of their group games taking place in Seville, plus a very promising crop of young players that includes the likes of Adama Traoré, Ferran Torres and the 18-year-old Barcelona star Pedri. 

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

Loading...

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Loading...

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More