Tata IPL 2022 DC vs LSG Live Cricket Score and Update: Lucknow Super Giants win toss, elect to bat – Firstcricket News, Firstpost

Tata IPL 2022 DC vs LSG Live Cricket Score and Update: KL Rahul has won the toss and he has elected to bat first.

PREVIEW: Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals will square off for an IPL 2022 match at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Sunday. DC won their last match against Kolkata Knight Riders while LSG beat Punjab Kings quite comfortably. The form of Rishabh Pant will remain a concern for DC. The left-hander has looked good in patches but hasn’t been able to produce a big score yet. His captaincy has been questioned too as he did not complete the full quota of Kuldeep Yadav despite the left-arm wrist spinner picking three wickets in three overs.

Lucknow Super Giants opted to bat first.

LSG, on the other hand, would want their other batters to score and help out KL Rahul.

When will the Delhi Capitals vs Lucknow Super Giants match be played?

The DC vs LSG IPL 2022 match will take place on 1 May 2022.

Where will the Delhi Capitals vs Lucknow Super Giants match be held?

The DC vs LSG IPL 2022 match will be held at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

What time will the Delhi Capitals vs Lucknow Super Giants match start?

The DC vs LSG IPL 2022 match will begin from 3:30 pm onwards on Sunday (1 May). The coin will be tossed in front of the captains at 3 pm.

Where can you watch the DC vs LSG IPL 2022 match on TV and online?

The DC vs LSG IPL 2022 match will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network channels — Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD (Dugout) and Star Sports 1.  The match between Delhi Capitals and Lucknow Super Giants will also be streamed live on Disney+ Hotstar.

You can also follow firstpost.com to check out the live scores updates and live commentary of the DC vs LSG IPL 2022 match.

Full squads

Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (c), Prithvi Shaw, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Shardul Thakur, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Ashwin Hebbar, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, KS Bharat, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Chetan Sakariya, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Lalit Yadav, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Pravin Dubey, Lungi Ngidi, Tim Seifert, Vicky Ostwal

Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul (c), Manish Pandey, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Manan Vohra, Jason Holder, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karan Sharma, Ravi Bishnoi, Andrew Tye, Avesh Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Ankit Rajpoot, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Yadav, Moshin Khan

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More