Tata IPL 2022 RR vs MI Live Cricket Score and Update: Winless Mumbai hope to collect first points of season – Firstcricket News, Firstpost

RR vs MI Live Score, Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Live update: Rajasthan Royals eye a fourth win on the trot while Mumbai Indians hope to collect their first points of the season on captain Rohit Sharma’s birthday.

Preview: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians live score streaming, IPL 2022: Riding on the momentum of winning three matches on the bounce, a confident Rajasthan Royals will take on bottom-placed and out-of-sorts Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League at the DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai.

Rajasthan Royals come into this match placed second in the standings and they have lost only two games and won six while Mumbai Indians are already out of the race after having lost all their eight matches so far.

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma with his Rajasthan Royals counterpart Sanju Samson. Sportzpics

There will be a lot of focus on Mumbai Indians’ batting order against a well-rounded Rajasthan bowling unit, especially after their failure in their last match against Lucknow Super Giants.

When will the Rajasthan Royals and Mumbai Indians match be played?

The RR vs MI IPL 2022 match will take place on 30 April.

Where will the Rajasthan Royals and Mumbai Indians match be held?

The RR vs MI IPL 2022 match will be held at Mumbai’s DY Patil Stadium.

What time will the Rajasthan Royals and Mumbai Indians match start?

The RR vs MI IPL 2022 match will begin from 7:30 pm onwards. The toss will happen at 7 pm on the same day.

Where can you watch RR vs MI IPL 2022 match on TV and online?

The RR vs MI IPL 2022 match will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network channels — Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD (Dugout) and Star Sports 1. The match will also be streamed live on Disney+ Hotstar.

You can also follow firstpost.com to check out the live scores and commentary of the RR vs MI IPL 2022 match.

Complete Squads:

Rajasthan Royals: Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna, Riyan Parag, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Devdutt Padikkal, Navdeep Saini, Karun Nair, Rassie van der Dussen, Anunay Singh, James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Dhruv Jurel, Shubham Garhwal, Kuldip Yadav, Kuldeep Sen, Obed McCoy, Tejas Baroka, KC Cariappa

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Suryakumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Tim David, Jaydev Unadkat, Tymal Mills, Jofra Archer (injured), Riley Meredith, Daniel Sams, Fabian Allen, Mayank Markande, Murugan Ashwin, Anmolpreet Singh, Basil Thampi, Dewald Brevis, Tilak Varma, Aryan Juyal, Arjun Tendulkar, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Sanjay Yadav, Arshad Khan

Read all the Latest NewsTrending NewsCricket NewsIPL Live Score, IPL 2022 schedule, IPL 2022 Points table and Entertainment News. Follow us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More