TNPL 2021 Fantasy Tips: Chepauk Super Gillies vs Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans – July 20, 2021


Super Gillies, who were the runners up in the last edition of TNPL look strong and have been in a great form. On the other hand, their opponents lost their last 5 games and finished at the bottom of the table last season. They will look forward to revive themselves in the all new season of TNPL.

In the second match of TNPL 2021, all-rounders S Harish Kumar, M Mohammed and R Rajkumar will be the top picks for the game. The latter can turn out to be a smart vice-captain choice as well Additionally, Uthirasamy Sasidev and Maan Bafna can also fetch some good points in fantasy through their respective contributions.

Wicketkeeper batsman Narayan Jagadeesan from Chepauk Super Gillies can turn out to be the most valuable player of the match and should be a must-have in one’s fantasy team and can act as a good captain choice too. Also keep an eye out for Manimaran Siddharth, who starred in the final of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 to fire Tamil Nadu to victory.



Chepauk Super Gillies: B Arun, S Vijayakumar, Rajagopal Sathish, R Ram, Arvind, RS Jaganath Srinivas, V Santhana Sekar, Manimaran Siddharth, S Sujay, S Harish Kumar, V Arun Kumar, H Prasidh Akash, *R Sai Kishore, Narayan Jagadeesan, V Sai Prakash, M Kaushik Gandhi, R Alexander, U Sasidev, Sonu Yadav, Rahul D, Sandeep Warrier, Radhakrishnan S

iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans: S Dinesh, S Manigandan, RI Raajkumar, S Mohan Prasath, S Siddharth, S Aravind, Maan K Bafna, P Francis Rokins, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Aswin Crist A, Tushar Raheja, A Karuppusamy, C Shriram, M Mohammed, Mohammed Ashik N, Affan Khader M, Adithya Giridhar, Saathiyaannaryan L, M Rooban Raj, Mohan Prasath S, Maan K Bafna, R Rajkumar, Natarajan ST, Ashwin Balaji S, and Dinesh Karthik.


Best 14

Wicketkeeper: Narayan Jagadeesan

Batsmen: Uthirasamy Sasidev, Kaushik Gandhi, S Dinesh, S Siddharth


All-rounders: S Harish Kumar, R Sonu Yadav, R Rajkumar, Rajagopal Sathish, M. Siddharth, M Mohammed

Bowlers: Ravisrinivasan, Maan Bafna, S Mohan Prasath, Sandeep Warrier

Match Details


Date: 20th July, 2021

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai


Channel: Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD

Live Streaming: Disney+HotStar VIP

  • TNPL 2021: Tamil Nadu Premier League inks 3-year pact with Sportradar, fights against fraudulent acts
  • TNPL 2021: Sai Sudarshan of Kovai Kings sparkles in rain-hit match
  • TNPL 2021: Know 9 stars who played for India and in IPL after impressing in Tamil Nadu Premier League
  • TNPL 2021: Full schedule, full squad of 8 teams, Live telecast, Live streaming of Tamil Nadu Premier League
  • TNPL 2021 to begin from July 19, Chennai to host all matches; list of big stars to miss, TV channel info
  • Thangarasu Natarajan, from tennis ball star in Salem to yorker king for Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2020
  • The M Ashwin story: Getting life lessons from R Ashwin, fun with Vijay Shankar, letting go engineering
  • Fifth edition of TNPL postponed due to COVID-19 pandemic
  • New cricket stadium inaugurated in Tamil Nadu
  • BCCI ACU chief calls for match-fixing law, legalised betting to contain corruption
  • TNPL Fixing: Tamil Nadu Cricket Association forms committee to probe allegations
  • BCCI’s Anti-Corruption Unit begins probe amid reports of bookies approaching TNPL cricketers on WhatsApp

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook


We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News


Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More