UFC 264 live stream: How to watch McGregor vs Poirier 3 online and start time

0
Loading...

UFC 264 time and date

The UFC 264 main card is set to start at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. BST today (July 10).
Poirier vs McGregor 3 ring-walks should happen at around midnight ET / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. GMT.
The preliminary card starts at 6:15 p.m. ET, and the second prelim card begins at 8 p.m..
The event is going to be live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

It’s almost time for the UFC 264 live stream, as yesterday’s weigh-in proved the last bit of theatricality for the return of The Notorious One, who’s looking to break the tie against a long-time rival. But UFC head honcho Dana White isn’t letting anything up to chance, breaking things up on Friday after McGregor attempted to kick Poirier at the press conference.

Loading...

It’s just more proof that McGregor can’t wait. After their fight this past January, McGregor was handed a 180-day medical suspension, due to losing that match by getting knocked out in the second round. So, it’s six months later, and McGregor’s back to avenge that loss.

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

Loading...

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Loading...
Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More