USA vs Canada live stream — how to watch World Cup qualifier online

Loading...

The USA vs Canada live stream comes at a time that was supposed to be better for the American side. Due to a positive Covid-19 test, Christian Pulisic didn’t travel with the team for its tie with El Salvador on Thursday night. 

USA vs Canada live stream, date, time, channels

The USA vs Canada live stream takes place Sunday (Sept. 5)
Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on FS1 and TUDN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Loading...

That said, since the positive test result happened back in the middle of August, Pulisic may rejoin the team for the matchup against the always-wily Canadian side. In fact, he stayed behind at the team’s Nashville base, which is the location of the Sunday game. 

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

Loading...

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Loading...
Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More