Viacom18 brings back a new season of Abu Dhabi T10, starting from 23rd November – Firstcricket News, Firstpost

Mumbai: Viacom18 is gearing up to bring the sixth edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 to viewers across India.

Eight teams will play 33 matches across 12 action-packed days at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium from 23 November – 4 December. The matches will be available to all viewers on JioCinema.

The TV broadcast schedule will include Sports18 Khel and Colors Cineplex SD & HD.JioCinema, now available for download across Jio, Vi, Airtel, and BSNL subscribers, will also live-stream the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ in five languages, including English, Hindi, Tamil, Malayalam, and Bengali starting 20 November 20.

The 2022 edition of Abu Dhabi T10 features eight teams, including two new teams – New York Strikers and Morrisville Samp Army alongside Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Team Abu Dhabi, Delhi Bulls, The Chennai Braves, and the Northern Warriors.

White ball superstars like Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh, S Sreesanth, Kieron Pollard, Shakib Al Hasan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Tim David, Andre Russell, David Miller, and others will line up for the eight teams.

The tournament opener will be played between debutants New York Strikers and Bangla Tigers at 7:45 PM IST.

The Strikers are led by West Indies limited-overs specialist Kieron Pollard, and his team includes England’s 2019 World Cup-winning skipper Eoin Morgan, Stuart Binny, and Wahab Riaz.

The Bangla Tigers are led by Bangladesh T20I captain Shakib Al-Hasan and will have the services of former India fast bowler S Sreesanth.

The Deccan Gladiators will take on Team Abu Dhabi in the second match of the opening day at 10:00 PM IST. The Gladiators have Nicholas Pooran as their icon player, with Suresh Raina, Andre Russell and Jason Roy in tow, while Team Abu Dhabi has Chris Lynn as their icon, with Mustafizur Rahman and Adil Rashid also in the side.

Former India off-spinner Harbhajan Singh will play for 2021 runners up Delhi Bulls which has players like Dwayne Bravo, Tim David, and Rilee Rossouw while Abhimanyu Mithun will be part of the Northern Warriors.

Viewers can continue to watch their preferred sports by downloading JioCinema (iOS & Android). For the latest updates, news, scores, and videos, fans can follow Sports18 on FacebookInstagramTwitter and YouTube.

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More