Wah Ms Zara wins Royal Lancer Plate


Wah Ms Zara (P. Ajeeth Kumar astride) claimed the Royal Lancer Plate, the main event of Monday’s (March 8) races. The winner is owned by Mr. Sarasam Madhusudan Reddy. N. Ravinder Singh trains the winner. Ajeeth Kumar rode two more winners on the day.

1. LUCKY SCOT PLATE (1,200m), (Terms) Maiden, 3-y-o only (Cat. II): FATUMA (Ajeeth Kumar) 1, Bold Bidding (Akshay Kumar) 2, Garnet (P. Sai Kumar) 3 and Paladino (Afroz Khan) 4. 2, 2 and Sh. 1m, 13.69s. ₹15 (w), 5, 5 and 92 (p). SHP: 19, THP: 251, FP: 47, Q: 14, Tanala: 1,484. Favourite: Bold Bidding. Owner: Mr. Aditya P. Thackersey. Trainer: M. Srinivas Reddy.

2. MANDATE PLATE (Div. II) (1,200m), Maiden, 4-y-o & uoward, rated 20 to 45 (Cat. III): N R I SUN (Akshay Kumar) 1, Just Incredible (B.R. Kumar) 2, Win Vision (Chouhan) 3 and Due Diligence (Surya Prakash) 4. Not run: Viking Sun. 1-1/2, sh. and sh. 1m, 11.78s. ₹11 (w), 6, 6 and 8 (p). SHP: 27, THP: 27, FP: 48, Q: 35, Tanala: 134. Favourite: N R I Sun. Owner: Mr. Ravinder Reddy Male. Trainer: S. Sreekant.


3. ROYAL REVIVE PLATE (1,600m), rated 40 to 65 (Cat. II): VIJAYS SIMHA (Chouhan) 1, Spicy Star (A.A. Vikrant) 2, Ayur Shakti (Mukesh Kumar) 3 and Kesariya Balam (Akshay Kumar) 4. Not run: Crazy Horse. 3/4, hd. and 1-1/2. 1m, 38.67s. ₹12 (w), 8, 11 and 23 (p). SHP: 36, THP: 56, FP: 68, Q: 67, Tanala: 1,163. Favourite: Kesariya Balam. Owners: Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta & Mr. Susheel Kumar Gupte rep. Vijay Racing & Farms Pvt. Ltd. Trainer: Laxman Singh.

4. ROYAL LANCER PLATE (1,400m), rated 60 to 85 (Cat. II): WAH MS ZARA (Ajeeth Kumar) 1, N R I Power (B.R. Kumar) 2, Pontius Pilate (Gaurav Singh) 3 and Havelock Cruise (Deepak Singh) 4. 3/4 , Nose and Hd. 1m, 24.64s. ₹133 (w), 26, 11 and 24 (p). SHP: 40, THP: 29, FP: 902, Q: 451, Tanala: 5,479. Favourite: Havelock Cruise. Owner: Mr. Sarasam Madhusudan Reddy. Trainer: N. Ravinder Singh.

5. RAZIA SULTANA PLATE (Div. I) (1,400m), 5-y-o & upward, rated 20 to 45 (Cat. III): PLATINUM CLAASZ (Abhay Singh) 1, Angel Tesoro (B.R. Kumar) 2, Dancing Doll (Ajeeth Kumar) 3 and Mr. Shanghai (A.A. Vikrant) 4. Hd, hd. and 1/2. 1m, 26.83s. ₹196 (w), 50, 8 and 12 (p). SHP: 33, THP: 35, FP: 3,091, Q: 1,093, Tanala: 34, 124. Favourite: Blickfang. Owner: Mr. Syed Abdul Subhan. Trainer: Mir Faiyaz Ali Khan.


6. MANDATE PLATE (Div. I) (1,200m), Maiden, 4-y-o & upward, rated 20 to 45 (Cat. III): CASTLEROCK (Ajeeth Kumar) 1, Lifetime (P. Gaddam) 2, Flying Jet (N.B. Kuldeep) 3 and Star Dancer (Kiran Naidu) 4. Not run: One For All. 2, nk. and Sh. 1m, 12.48s. ₹23 (w), 9, 28 and 7 (p). SHP: 124, THP: 34, FP: 2,154, Q: 980, Tanala: 4,738. Favourite: Battle Ready. Owners: Mr. & Mrs. Dilip Thomas rep. Rajagiri Rubber & Produce Company Ltd. Trainer: S. A. Shehzad Abbas.

7. RAZIA SULTANA PLATE (Div. II) (1,400m), 5-y-o & upward, rated 20 to 45 (Cat. III): SUBLIME (Chouhan) 1, Linewiler (N.B. Kuldeep) 2, Lockhart (Ajeeth Kumar) 3 and Augenstern (G. Naresh) 4. Not run: Four One Four. 5-1/4, 2-1/4 and sh. 1m, 24.64s. ₹11 (w), 8, 16 and 12 (p). SHP: 50, THP: 29, FP: 114, Q: 87, Tanala: 728. Favourite: Sublime. Owner: Mr. Sudarshan Singh Rathore Kanwar. Trainer: Laxman Singh.

8. HEARTBREAKER PLATE (1,600m), 5-y-o & upward, rated up to 25 (Cat. III): BEDAZZLED (Mukesh Kumar) 1, Jo Malone (Koushik) 2, Minnelli (Surya Prakash) 3 and Kintsugi (B.R. Kumar) 3. (There was a dead heat for third place) Not run: Sheldon. 2-1/2, 1 and Dht. 1m, 40.61s. ₹30 (w), 11, 14, 8 and 8 (p). SHP: 54, THP: 19 and 19, FP: 748, Q: 441, Tanala: 2,643 and 1,762. Favourite: Red River. Owner: Mr. Syed Abdul Subhan. Trainer: Mir Faiyaz Ali Khan.


Jackpot: 70%: ₹4,14, 427 (1 tkt.) and 30%: 19,734 (9 tkts.).

Mini jackpot: (i) 33, 430 (c/o), (ii) 39, 253 (3 tkts.).

Treble: (i) 204 (150 tkts.), (ii) 4,276 (7 tkts.), (iii) 451 (187 tkts.).


Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 


 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More