WTC Final: India vs New Zealand Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Squads, Best Playing 11 details


Both India and New Zealand have announced their 15-member squad for the WTC Final. Kane Williamson, who missed the second Test against England at Edgbaston with an elbow niggle, has returned to lead the side along with experienced wicketkeeper batsman BJ Watling and pacer Kyle Jamieson.

On the other hand, India named an expected 15, though the omission of KL Rahul raised a few eyebrows. Captained by Virat Kohli, the India side has a solid top six that did duty against Australia and later against England at home. In fact, picking up 11 from 15 is no tough job.

The only mooting point will be whether to pick Hanuma Vihari to bolster the batting or pick two spinners in R Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja, putting that extra bit of batting weight on them. But then India will have 5 proper bowlers.


Check out MyKhel’s probable 11 and Dream11 predictions.

1. Squads

India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (Vice-Captain), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Wriddhiman Saha, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Siraj.


New Zealand: Kane Williamson (Captain), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Will Young.

2. Possible Playing 11

India’s possible Playing 11 for WTC Final: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (Vice-Captain), Rishabh Pant (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah.


New Zealand’s Possible Playing 11 for WTC Final: Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (Captain), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (WK), Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ajaz Patel.

3. Dream11

Devon Conway, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Kane Williamson (Captain), Rishabh Pant (wk), R Ashwin, Kyle Jamieson, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Jasprit Bumrah.


Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 


 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More