India vs Afghanistan live stream — how to watch the T20 World Cup game live

The India vs Afghanistan live stream could see India crash out of the T20 World Cup 2021 or live to fight another day — and it’s just as pivotal a game for their opponents.

India vs Afghanistan live stream, DATE, TIME, CHANNELS

The India vs Afghanistan live stream takes place today (Wednesday, November 3).
► Time 2 p.m. GMT / 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Willow via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

This really is a vital match for both sides as we approach the end of the Super 12 stage of the tournament. 

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More