How to watch Elton John Live: Farewell From Dodger Stadium online with Disney Plus

When you watch Elton John live on Disney Plus, you might be asking “when are you gonna come down?” And the answer is, well, not until a three-hour live stream with a pre-show gives you all the showmanship on Earth. 

Elton John Live: Farewell From Dodger Stadium date, start time and more

Date: Sunday, Nov. 20
Time: 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET (Monday, Nov. 21 at 4 a.m. GMT / 3 p.m. AEDT)
Pre-show: Countdown to Elton Live starts at 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Monday, Nov. 21 at 3.30 a.m. GMT / 2:30 p.m. AEDT)

And, yes, let’s not bury the lede here: following its deal to stream Dancing with the Stars live, Disney Plus is dipping another toe in the live events market. Around the world, streaming only on the house of the mouse’s streaming service, Elton John’s finally North American concert will be available to all. Take that, Ticketmaster.

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More