UFC Vegas 30: Gane vs. Volkov fight card, date, India time, telecast and live streaming info

0
Loading...

A pair of massive heavyweight bouts top this weekend’s card, with the main event being a clash of elite strikers No.3 ranked Ciryl Gane and No.5 ranked Alexander Volkov, while the co-main event sees Canadian standout Tanner Boser battle skilled finisher Ovince Saint Preux.

Also on the main card features a not to miss bout as break-out stars look to become contenders when Raoni Barcelos takes on Timur Valiev in a bantamweight bout, while Featherweight finishers collide as Andre Fili returns to the Octagon against Daniel Pineda.

In the potential main card opener, Renato Moicano meets Jai Herbert in an intriguing lightweight bout, while Nicolas Dalby squares off with Tim Means in a welterweight bout.

Loading...

Meanwhile, the preliminary card will feature the likes of Michel Prazeres. Kennedy Nzechukwu, Warlley Alves, Marcin Prachnio, Isaac Villanueva, Julia Avila, Julija Stoliarenko, Charles Rosa, Justin Jaynes, Yancy Medeiros and Damir Hadzovic in action.


Here is all you need to know about UFC Vegas 30: Gane vs. Volkov


When and where is UFC Vegas 30 taking place?

Loading...

The event takes place on Saturday (June 26) at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas. Due to time difference, the event heads into the early hours of Sunday (June 27) in India.

What time does UFC Vegas 30 start?

The preliminary card starts at at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT / 5 PM GMT / 10:30 PM IST (Saturday, June 26) and continuing with the main card at 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT / 8 PM GMT (Saturday, June 26) | 1:30 AM IST (Sunday, June 27).

Loading...

Where and how to watch UFC Vegas 30?

In India, the main card will be shown live on Sony TEN 1 & Sony TEN 1HD, and streamed live via Sony LIV. In the US, he entire card will be available in English and Spanish on ESPN+.


UFC Vegas 30: Gane vs. Volkov Fight Card

Loading...


Main Card


1. Heavyweight bout: Ciryl Gane vs. Alexander Volkov

2. Heavyweight bout: Tanner Boser vs. Ovince St. Preux

Loading...

3. Bantamweight bout: Raoni Barcelos vs. Timur Valiev

4. Featherweight bout: Andre Fili vs. Daniel Pineda

5. Welterweight bout: Tim Means vs. Nicolas Dalby

Loading...

6. Lightweight bout: Renato Moicano vs. Jai Herbert


Preliminary Card


1. Light Heavyweight bout: Kennedy Nzechukwu vs. Danilo Marques

Loading...

2. Welterweight bout: Shavkat Rakhmonov vs. Michel Prazeres

3. Welterweight bout: Warlley Alves vs. Jeremiah Wells

4. Light Heavyweight bout: Marcin Prachnio vs. Isaac Villanueva

Loading...

5. Women’s Bantamweight bout: Julia Avila vs. Julija Stoliarenko

6. Featherweight bout: Charles Rosa vs. Justin Jaynes

7. Lightweight bout: Yancy Medeiros vs. Damir Hadzovic

Loading...

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

Loading...

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAzi is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More